Drawings · General · Maggie Q · Movies · Sketches and doodles · Tom Cruise · Tv series

Strokes of Fun

There are days I feel like doodling, there are days I just want watch some shows then one day I doodled two actors from a movie just for fun. Both of them have acted together in Mission Impossible. Tom Cruise and Maggie Q. 

I loved almost any movie from Tom Cruise.   
I like how Maggie Q is so devoted to spend time advocating for the things she believes and of course she’s a kick ass woman in the tv series Nikita.

 

Leave a Reply

